Our Klamath Basin Water Crisis
Fighting for Our Right to Irrigate Our Farms and Caretake Our Natural Resources

Table of Contents

           Media Contacts

Magazines   Newspapers

Radio Talk Shows 

Brian Wilson    bmw@brianwilson.net  Website:  www.brianwilson.net 
Brian is a big supporter and friend to the basin
KSF0 560 AM San Francisco  M-F 7PM-9PM   call in number: 415,510,408 or 707- 808-5600

Bill Wattenburg   billwattenburg2@yahoo.com  web: http://www.pushback.com/Wattenburg/ 
and: http://www.kgoam810.com/djadditionalinformation.asp?djid=3552 
KGO 810 AM  Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM   call: 415, 510,408, or 707-808-0810

Geoff Metcalf  metcalfksfo@earthlink.net 
 Website: http://www.geoffmetcalf.com 

Rush Limbaugh   rush@eibnet.com 
The Rush Limbaugh Show, #2 Penn Plaza, NY NY 10121

Mike Reagan 1-800-468-MIKE  www.reagan.com  

Barry Farber, 1-800-449-8255   www.talkradionetwork.com 

Ron Trumbo    trumbo@skybiz.com 
Michael Savage michael.a.savage@abc.com 
Larry Yelder   larry@larryelder.com 

Radio Station: KKFJ 570 AM / KCNO FM Alturas  kcno@hdo.net 

Matt Drudge (Drudge Report) - DRUDGE@DRUDGEREPORT.COM 

Joseph Farah (World Net Daily)- news@worldnetdaily.com 

John Stossel's "Give me a break" email page - http://abcnews.go.com/onair/2020/stossel_suggestions__mailform.html 

Bill Oreilly, (The O'Reilly Factor @ fox news)  Oreilly@foxnews.com 

abc news (20/20, Ed Bradley, etc) - http://abcnews.go.com/service/Help/abcmail_news.html 

AgDay Television  ( Farm Journal Corporation ) 
Mail: P.O. Box 1062, South Bend, IN 46624
ph: 800-79-AGDAY  ph: 219-631-1313 (news desk)
Brian Conrady: Executive Producer, 219-631-1302, bconrady@fjem.com 

Here's a Nice Media List .. from OWRC  

Magazines: 
It has been suggested: Contact them, perhaps they will write an article

Western Water
Produced by the Water Education Foundation  web site link
Sue McClurg is chief writer  Email: smcclurg@water-ed.org 
717 K Street Suite 517
Sacramento CA 95814
 
 Successful Farming  web site link
Gene Johnston: Managing Editor, email: gjohnsto@mdp.com 
Cheryl Tevis:" Farm Issues Editor, email: ctevis@mdp.com 
Cheryl Rainford: @griculture Online News Editor, crainfor@mdp.com 
 1716 Locust Street/LN420
 Des Moines IA 50309-3023
 
Farm Journal Corporation
1818 market St
 Philadelphia PA 19103
Farm Journal Online  web site link

 California Farmer
 1355 Willow Way Suite 260
 Concord CA 94520
 
 CA Grower
 Rincon Publishing  web site link
 PO Box 370
 Carpinteria CA 93014

Newspapers and Other Media ( thank you Rose ) 

Wall Street Journal Editor, editors@interactive.wsj.com 
USAT: Letters to the editor, editor@usatoday.com 
The Oregonian, letters@news.oregonian.com 
Sac Bee ltr ed, opinion@sacbee.com 
Sac Bee Edit Howard Weaver, hweaver@sacbee.com 
Rush Limbaugh, rush@eibnet.com 
Ron Trumbo, trumbo@skybiz.com
Seattle Times, opinion@seattletimes.com 
NY Times, letters@nytimes.com 
Neil Ward nward@forestresources.org, nward@forestresources.org 
Loggers World, logworld@aol.com 
Alliance For America John Fulton Lewis, nccomm@crosslink.net 
Sac Bee reporter Jane Braxton Little, jblittle@thegrid.net 
LA Times Eric Bailey, Eric.Bailey@latimes.com 
Feather River Bulletin Debra Coates, plumaspub@aol.com 
Dan Adams KXTV Ch10, adams@kxtvnews.com 
Chico News & Review, devaniea@newsreview.com 
American Land Rights, ccushman@pacifier.com 
Blue Ribbon Coalition-sharetrails, braction@sharetrails.org 
Bill Wattenburg-2, billwattenburg2@yahoo.com 
Barbara Simpson-Worldnet, bsimpson@worldnetdaily.com 
American Logger's Council Scott Fish, ALC@americanloggers.org 
Micael Milstein Oregonian, michaelmilstein@news.oregonian.com 
Diane Alden-NewsMax.com,  wulfric8@bellsouth.net 

Please send more links for the media,  
to be added here kbc@klamathbasincrisis.org

There may be duplicate entries, that's because several people contributed here.. thanks to you all .........

 

Home

Table of Contents Homesteaders Contact

 

Page Updated: Saturday February 25, 2012 05:33 AM  Pacific



Copyright klamathbasincrisis.org, 2001, All Rights Reserved