Time to Take Action
Our Klamath Basin Water Crisis
Upholding rural Americans' rights to grow food,
own property, and caretake our wildlife and natural resources.
 

 Klamath Stakeholder Group

THE BILL designed to destroy the Klamath River hydro dams producing green power for 70,000 households beginning 2020, by implementing the Klamath Agreement in Principle. Draft summary and bill LC946 to be offered by the Governor's office by the beginning of the 2009 Legislative Session.
Below are the chosen "stakeholders"
privileged to receive communication and information regarding the fate of our power, water, water and property rights, and new-formed governing powers over us, borne behind closed doors by those claiming to represent you.

Nothing on this document or email says "confidential."

From: KNAPP Suzanne * Governor's Office
[mailto:Suzanne.Knapp@state.or.us]
> Sent: Friday, December 19, 2008 5:26 PM
> To: Ed Sheets
> Subject: Klamath Legislation

Ed-
>
> Attached is the summary and amended bill.  Pleas send to the KSG.  (Klamath Stakeholder Group)
>
> Sue

From: Ed Sheets <ed@edsheets.com>
> To: <klamathfish@hotmail.com>; <mstopher@dfg.ca.gov>;
<pete@humboldtbaykeeper.org>; <abaggett@waterboards.ca.gov>;
<alan.r.dale@state.or.us>; <Alexandra_Pitts@fws.gov>; Angela Keister
<Angela_Keister@fws.gov>; Annie Manji <AManji@dfg.ca.gov>; BARBARA
SCOTT-BRIER <ssbrier@comcast.net>; <belinda@kwua.org>; Beorn Zepp
<bzepp@yuroktribe.nsn.us>; Bill Blosser <bill@wrb-consulting.com>; Bill
Brown <bbrown@co.klamath.or.us>; Bob Laidlaw DOI
<Robert_M_Laidlaw@ios.doi.gov>; <brian@nccsp.org>; Bud Ullman
<bullman3@earthlink.net>; Burkholder, Kurt
<kurt.burkholder@doj.state.or.us>; <caknight@jps.net>; Catlett, Kelly
<kelly@friendsoftheriver.org>; <chairman@hoopa-nsn.gov>; Chris Stine
<Chris.Stine@state.or.us>; Chuck Bonham <CBonham@tu.org>;
<ckaras@mp.usbr.gov>; <cnota@fs.fed.us>; Craig Tucker <ctucker@karuk.us>;
<Darla_Eastman@fws.gov>; Dave Hillemeier <dhillemeier@yuroktribe.nsn.us>;
David Diamond <david_diamond@fws.gov>; David Gensaw
<dgensaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us>; David Harder <David.Harder@usdoj.gov>;
<dheinrich@waterboards.ca.gov>; <DKoch@dfg.ca.gov>;
<Donald_Holmstrom@blm.gov>; E. Holstein <elgieh@yahoo.com>; Ed Sheets
<ed@edsheets.com>; <FISH1IFR@aol.com>; Greg Addington <greg@kwua.org>; Greg
King <gking@asis.com>; <guyphil@ix.netcom.com>; <hotroot2@cot.net>; Hurley,
Grett <gretthurley@hoopa-nsn.gov>; Hytrek, Dan <Dan.Hytrek@noaa.gov>; Irma
Lagomarsino <Irma.Lagomarsino@noaa.gov>; Jeff Mitchell <mohiswaqs@aol.com>;
Jesse Ratcliffe <Jesse.d.ratcliffe@state.or.us>;
<jgeist@co.humboldt.ca.us>; <jhicks@mp.usbr.gov>; Jim Milbury
<Jim.Milbury@noaa.gov>; <jim.lecky@noaa.gov>; John Corbett
<JohnC@yuroktribe.nsn.us>; John Davis <jdavis@mp.usbr.gov>; John Elliott
<jwelliott@co.klamath.or.us>; Karen Shimamoto <kshimamoto@fs.fed.us>; Karl
Wirkus <kwirkus@usbr.gov>; Ken McDermond <Kenneth_McDermond@fws.gov>;
<kirk.miller@resources.ca.gov>; Larry Dunsmoor <LKDunsmoor@aol.com>;
<Larry_Finfer@ios.doi.gov>; Leaf Hillman <leafhillman@karuk.us>;
<lyle_marshall@hotmail.com>; Marc Van Camp <vancamp@mbkengineers.com>; Mark
Rockwell <summerhillfarmpv@aol.com>; <mary.s.grainey@wrd.state.or.us>;
Matthew Bullock <MBullock@waterboards.ca.gov>; <mhampton@dfg.ca.gov>;
Michael Bogert <Michael_Bogert@ios.doi.gov>; <Michael.Carrier@state.or.us>;
Mike Belchik <mbelchik@yuroktribe.nsn.us>; Mike Orcutt
<director@hoopa-nsn.gov>; <nmurray@dfg.ca.gov>; <parroyave@mp.usbr.gov>;
Paul Simmons <psimmons@somachlaw.com>; <phillip_detrich@fws.gov>;
<ptb92day@gmail.com>; Ren Lohoefener <Ren_Lohoefener@fws.gov>; Richard
Roos-Collins <rrcollins@n-h-i.org>; Rita Haas <rhaas@co.siskiyou.ca.us>;
<RKANZ@waterboards.ca.gov>; Robert Franklin <fishwater@hoopa-NSN.gov>;
<ron_cole@fws.gov>; Roy Arwood <rarwood@karuk.us>; Ruben Ochoa
<ochoare@wrd.state.or.us>; Sam Walton <samrw@hughes.net>; Scott Williams
<swilliams@abwwlaw.com>; <SFRY@mp.usbr.gov>; Stacey, Gary
<GStacey@dfg.ca.gov>; Steve and Nancy Kandra <snkandra@fireserve.net>;
Steve Rothert <srothert@americanrivers.org>; Steve Thompson
<steve@stevethompsonllc.com>; <steve.edmondson@noaa.gov>;
<STurek@dfg.ca.gov>; <suzanne.knapp@state.or.us>; Thomas P. Guarino
<tguarino@co.siskiyou.ca.us>; <thoward@waterboards.ca.gov>; Tom Mallams
<brokenboxranch@earthlink.net>; Tom Schlosser <t.schlosser@msaj.com>; Troy
Fletcher <troy_fletcher@earthlink.net>; Will Hatcher
<will.hatcher@klamathtribes.com>


 

Home Contact

 

              Page Updated: Thursday May 07, 2009 09:15 AM  Pacific


             Copyright klamathbasincrisis.org, 2008, All Rights Reserved