Our Klamath Basin Water Crisis
Fighting for Our Right to Irrigate Our Farms and Caretake Our Natural Resources

    Big Thanks to all those linking to this site

Webmasters, if you are not listed below, send an email with URL of your linking page.
subject: "Our link to you".  

Below are  a lot of the pages that link to us..  in no particular order.

Siskiyou County Farm Bureau



California Waterfowl Association  http://www.calwaterfowl.org/Currentevents11.htm 

FreeRepublic.com         with over 10,000 visitors referred by you     Thank you 

www.thepowerhour.com/links.html   Radio Talk Show  ( bucket auction bidder ) 

Montana Life    http://montanalife.tripod.com/     Thank you Donna Hildreth

sierratimes.com    Thanks to Sierra Time with over 1850 referrers

National Grange   http://www.nationalgrange.org/legaff_dep.htm 

New Mexico Agriculture    http://www.nmagriculture.org/  Thanks Gerald

Linda Colville' s  web site  http://desertsun.topcities.com   Great Photos


KTVL Channel 10, Southern Oregon, Northern California

Tumalo Irrigation District  http://www.tumalo.org/ 

Rural Counties site  http://www.rcrcnet.org/issues/klamath.htm 

Far West Agribusiness Association Klamath Basin Crisis Page 


Frontiers of Freedom ( PFUSA ) 

ALLSOUTHWEST NEWS SERVICE   http://www.allsouthwest.com 

Oregon State University, Potato Information exchange:  http://www.css.orst.edu/potatoes/potlii.html 

Tide Pool, great letter page form Klamath rebutting Felice Pace http://www.tidepool.org/voices/pace.cfm 

http://www.educationnews.org/E-FILES%20NUMBER%20EIGHT.htm , environmental education, interesting
Susan O'Donnell   http://www.e-files.org/current.html 

http://www.citizenreviewonline.org/current_news.html   interesting page

Farm Credit Services  http://www.farm-credit.com/CEO's%20Message/ 

Deb's Excellent Political Pages  http://www.dittohead.org/Klamath.htm 

CVIS OnLine ( truck Inspectors ) has a link to you on its home page at http://thecvis.org   

C Bass Web Design, Weed, CA    Craig Bass

Washington State Tyranny Response Team, http://www.wstrt.com  / http://www.trt-wa.org 

Dairy Action,  "In the News"  http://www.dairyaction.com/news.html 

E. W. Singer Electronics, Inc. Wolf Creek Oregon  http://www.singerelectronics.com/ 


Home of absolutely nothing ..... cute site.. and thanks, Matthew

Beth Singer  Award winning singer/songwriter from Oregon  

Z600 Radio, Kalispell,  MT         http://www.z600.com/klamath.html 

http://www.kpdq.com/marystarrett.html   Mary Starrett, Radio talk Show Host

GTRT Freedom Forum,  thanks, you folks have gone all the way..... 

Eagle Forum, Capital Alert  http://www.eagleforum.org/alert/alerts/2001/alert-07-16-01-klamath.shtml 



Hinterlands News Service  



The Church Library, Kentucky    http://www.churchlibrary.com/ 

Pacifica Foundation    http://www.pacifica.org/programs/democracy_now/archives/d20010720.html 




Table of Contents Homesteaders Contact


Copyright klamathbasincrisis.org, 2001, All Rights Reserved